• Minimal administrative organisation, coordinated by the secretary.
  • All activities are organised by the member institutions themselves.
  • The members are encouraged to establish bilateral or multilateral cooperation agreements, especially in the framework of the ERASMUS programme.
  • workshop, open to non-members, is organised every year.
  • The plenary annual meeting of the members takes place during this workshop.

Secretary for 2015/16

Dr. Isabelle Gerardy (

Haute Ecole Paul-Henri SPAAK

Institut Supérieur Industriel de Bruxelles